Ctrl+K
Are you sure you want to delete ? This action cannot be undone.
Are you sure you want to delete the network and all its associated slot account(s)?
View existing accounts and available slots for this game.
Have the associate scan this QR code with Google Authenticator or Authy. This 2FA code is unique to their account and required at every login.